Monday March 28, 2022
Monday April 4, 2022
Saturday April 9, 2022
Monday April 11, 2022
Tuesday April 19, 2022
Monday April 25, 2022
Saturday April 30, 2022
No event found!
Monday May 2, 2022
Monday May 9, 2022
Saturday May 14, 2022
Monday May 16, 2022
Saturday May 21, 2022
Monday May 23, 2022
No event found!
Tuesday May 31, 2022
Monday June 6, 2022
Saturday June 11, 2022
Monday June 13, 2022
Saturday June 18, 2022
Monday June 20, 2022
Saturday June 25, 2022
Monday June 27, 2022
No event found!
Monday July 11, 2022
Saturday July 16, 2022
Monday July 18, 2022
Saturday July 23, 2022
Monday July 25, 2022
Saturday July 30, 2022
Sunday July 31, 2022
No event found!
Monday August 1, 2022
Saturday August 6, 2022
Monday August 8, 2022
Saturday August 13, 2022
Monday August 15, 2022
Saturday August 20, 2022
Monday August 22, 2022
Saturday August 27, 2022
Monday August 29, 2022
No event found!
Tuesday September 6, 2022
Monday September 12, 2022
Saturday September 17, 2022
Monday September 19, 2022
Saturday September 24, 2022
Monday September 26, 2022
No event found!
Saturday October 1, 2022
Monday October 3, 2022
Saturday October 8, 2022
Monday October 10, 2022
Saturday October 15, 2022
Monday October 17, 2022
Saturday October 22, 2022
Monday October 24, 2022
No event found!
Scroll to Top

A special note about our photos:

We have taken HUNDREDS OF THOUSANDS of photos over the years of our students, instructors, and staff — during classes, after classes, and at various gatherings. Throughout this brochure and on our website, you will see many photos that were taken prior to the onset of the Covid-19 pandemic. Images of people without masks or not practicing social distancing were taken before the pandemic and before the safety practices were implemented. Please rest assured, we follow all of the safety precautions and guidelines mandated by our local and state health officials. Community means everything to us —we aim to provide a safe environment for all who teach and learn at MASW. If you have any questions or concerns regarding our practices, or would like more detailed information about the school’s health and safety guidelines, please do not hesitate to call or email us!